maanantai 21.8.2017 Soini, Veini

Lähellä sinua – se tuttu paikallislehti

Mediamyynti

Lataa mediakortti

Myynnin yhteystiedot

Eija Vaskin

myyntineuvottelija 044 4062 018 eija.vaskin@media.fi
Eija Vaskin

Tiina Manninen

aluemyyntipäällikkö 044 3481 741 tiina.manninen@media.fi
Tiina Manninen

Pirjo Kaukonen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 412 pirjo.kaukonen@media.fi
Pirjo Kaukonen

Kati Utriainen

myyntineuvottelija 050 3429 411 kati.utriainen@media.fi
Kati Utriainen

Anne Virtanen

myyntineuvottelija 040 7450 402 anne.virtanen@media.fi
Anne Virtanen

Minna Kotikumpu

myyntineuvottelija 050 501 9562 minna.kotikumpu@media.fi
Minna Kotikumpu

Myyntipalvelu

mainos.savonmedia@media.fi
p. 017 303 600